3 ms·
And when you disable location while it's in GPS-only mode and re-enable it, it defaults to the send-everything-to-Google mode.
by hadrien01 9y ago
And when you disable location while it's in GPS-only mode and re-enable it, it defaults to the send-everything-to-Google mode.