2 ms·
If it can't be deleted then it's not optional. Even disabling it is obfuscated behind signing out, but I don't know if it still sends data to google or not.
by flukus 9y ago
If it can't be deleted then it's not optional. Even disabling it is obfuscated behind signing out, but I don't know if it still sends data to google or not.