4 ms·
Ask HN: Are there any dropbox experts here?
I created a shared folder where I have read/write access. I shared this folder with 5 other users who only have read-only access.
I've upgraded my account to 1T. It is asking the 5 other users to upgrade as well in order to see everything. How come? Am I doing something wrong since I'm the only one uploading to this folder?
Thanks