3 ms·
And it's not permanently. It's for a few minutes after drop off. Assuming you trust them.
by ipqk 9y ago
And it's not permanently. It's for a few minutes after drop off.
Assuming you trust them.
- CaptainZapp 9y agoAssuming you trust them. Well, in my book that's exactly the rub. I, for one, don't trust them at all. Pulling that extra effort to track Apple devices even after the app has been deleted and other shenagigans they pulled in violating their customer's privacy doesn't really help in the trust building department: https://m.theregister.co.uk/2017/04/24/uber_cloaked_its_spying_but_apple_gave_it_a_wrist_slap/ https://m.theregister.co.uk/2017/04/24/uber_cloaked_its_spyi...