3 ms·
It does [if you enable it], but in special circumstances (as described in the video/article) the warning is only displayed AFTER your messages have already been
by whyoh 10y ago
It does [if you enable it], but in special circumstances (as described in the video/article) the warning is only displayed AFTER your messages have already been delivered to a new phone.