4 ms·
If you consider dairy an ingredient :P But yes, For us it is more about allergies than vegan, kosher, etc...
by jotato 10y ago
If you consider dairy an ingredient :P
But yes, For us it is more about allergies than vegan, kosher, etc...
- madamelic 10y agoAh okay. Yeah, lactose intolerance / no dairy is definitely going to be in there. I am lactose-intolerant, my SO is lactose-intolerant plus they are also allergic to gluten, soy and nuts! (I feel so bad for them. :)) Just polling to see what people are more interested in seeing touched. I likely won't be touching a lot more complex exemptions like vegan or kosher any time soon but I might see if it can be crowd-sourced. Thanks!