3 ms·
It is. If you set the 'photos and videos of you' privacy option to just yourself, when you're tagged in a photo it appears on your Wall but only for you. Your f
by darren_ 16y ago
It is. If you set the 'photos and videos of you' privacy option to just yourself, when you're tagged in a photo it appears on your Wall but only for you. Your friends looking at your wall don't see it. That said, I don't think you can block the actual tagging, which is a shame, although you can manually untag yourself, and once untagged you can't be re-tagged.
Incidentally, you can stop your friends posting to your wall, or commenting on any of your items, or even just block specific friends from commenting or posting.