3 ms·
As far as I know all screenshots are available for clients right away.
by cobby 10y ago
As far as I know all screenshots are available for clients right away.
- Whachadoo 10y agoI believe it gives you something like 10 seconds to click "delete" before it uploads it, but even then you can click the screenshot from the Upwork client and it'll take you to the work schedule where you can then delete it (removing the time worked / money paid for those 10 minutes).