4 ms·
Standard protein powder is usually animal protein which even if you're not a vegetarian is kinda gross.
by eltoozero 10y ago
Standard protein powder is usually animal protein which even if you're not a vegetarian is kinda gross.
- chris_7 10y agoWhy would a vegetarian have a problem with protein powder? It's just milk, it's not made of cows.
- noir_lord 10y agoIf you aren't a vegetarian why would be it be 'kinda gross' in fact even if you are. Protein powder is mostly whey, which is a milk component and most vegetarians eat dairy.