2 ms·
They will delete photos synced to their servers, and only the copies on their servers. And only photos that were synced automatically and not posted. Most user
by delecti 10y ago
They will delete photos synced to their servers, and only the copies on their servers. And only photos that were synced automatically and not posted.
Most users have no reason whatsoever to worry.
- DiabloD3 10y agoOh, that is a much smaller thing to worry about. Still a pointless dick move, but the article didn't actually spell that out.