3 ms·
They already had this in their old model. If you downgrade your plan and have more repos than allowed, they don't force you to delete them. They archive them an
by emkman 10y ago
They already had this in their old model. If you downgrade your plan and have more repos than allowed, they don't force you to delete them. They archive them and if you ever need to access them and make them active again, you just upgrade, for at least the month. Seemed pretty fair.