3 ms·
Yes, Coke that's kosher for Passover can't contain grain, including corn, so they use sugar. Some history: http://time.com/3769657/coke-passover-kosher/ http:/
by cbr 11y ago
Yes, Coke that's kosher for Passover can't contain grain, including corn, so they use sugar.
Some history: http://time.com/3769657/coke-passover-kosher/ http://time.com/3769657/coke-passover-kosher/