4 ms·
You will not find information or content that you have deleted because this is deleted from Facebook servers. https://www.facebook.com/help/405183566203254 htt
by meric 11y ago
You will not find information or content that you have deleted because this is deleted from Facebook servers.
https://www.facebook.com/help/405183566203254 https://www.facebook.com/help/405183566203254
So if you delete it, it won't be in the download.
- toomuchtodo 11y agoCan you delete entire Facebook Message conversations?
- meric 11y agoI think I saw that option before. I know I definitely can delete messages and they don't appear in the download.
- psykovsky 11y agoDoesn't mean they really deleted them from their servers...
- tomschlick 11y agoThe default is Archive, just like Google Hangouts but you can delete conversations by clicking the Cog icon on the thread.